IQAC Committee

S No Name & Designation IQAC Members
Chair Person & Members
1 Dr. S.Satyanarayana, Principal Chair Person
2 Dr. P.S.R.Chowdary , Vice Principal Member
IQAC Coordinator
3 Dr. V Nagabhushana Rao, Professor– Mechanical Dept. Coordinator – IQAC Member
Department Senior Faculty Members
4 Dr.V.Sangeetha , HOD, Department of Computer Science Engineering Member
5 Dr.V.V.S.S.S. Chakravarthy, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication
6 Dr.G.Jogarao, HOD, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Member
7 Dr.P.Vijaya kumar, HOD, Department of Mechanical Engineering Member
8 Prof. P Venkata Surya Madhusudhan,HOD, Department of Civil Engineering Member
9 Mr.V.Srinivasa Rao, HOD, Department of Science and Humanities Member
Controller of Examinations
10 Dr EEV Ramana Murthy Member
Placement Cell
11 Mr. P.Srinivasarao, Placement Officer Member
Student Affairs & Administrative Office
12 Dr.A.Srinivasarao, Officer-Student Affairs Member
13 Mr.Ch.Ashok Varma, Administrative Officer Member
Management Representative
14 Mr.K.Rahul, Director , RIT Member
Industry Experts
15 Dr.R.Sivakumar , AGM, VIZAG STEEL PLANT , Visakhapatnam Member
16 Mrs.A.Hemamalini, Senior Manager, AIRPORT AUTHORITIES OF INDIA, Visakhapatnam Member
17 Mr.Subha Kiran, Senior System Administrator, IBM, Visakhapatnam Member
18 Mr.D.Edwin Vijay Kumar, Deputy General Manager, VIZAG STEEL PLANT , Visakhapatnam Member
19 Mr.R.Nageswara Rao, Superintendent Engineer, Irrigation Circle, Water Resource Dept. Visakhapatnam Member
20 Ms.A.Padmapriya, System Administrator, INFOSYS, Hyderabad Member
21 Mr.M.Saikiran, System Administrator, Broadridge,Hyderabad Member
22 Mr.V.Vinaykanth, System Administrator, IBM,Benguluru Member
23 Mr.Y.Chandrasekar, Assistant General Manager, COAL INDIA Ltd., Talcher, Orissa. Member
24 Mr.K. Achuth Senior System Administrator, TCS, Hyderabad Member

750+ offers in 80+ companies - 2020 batch so far